WGR SOUTHWEST, INC.
Environmental, Health & Safety Consultants
 January’s edition of The Rain Events is hot off the press!!!! Read all about storm-resistant shelters and NEC requirements by clicking the link in our bio!
Tue January 18, 2022, 3:04 pm
 Honoring the man who had a dream! #mlkday #martinlutherkingjr #ihaveadream #ihaveadreamspeech
Mon January 17, 2022, 6:45 am
 We 💚 storm water! Stock up on BMPs for your site by clicking the link in our bio or visiting bmpoutlet.com
Fri January 14, 2022, 11:03 am
 Need QSP/QSD training? Sign up today for our online training happening January 25-27! Space is limited so register now! Link in bio!
Thu January 6, 2022, 11:43 am
 Happy 2022!!!! We can’t wait to see what this new year holds!
Mon January 3, 2022, 11:04 am
 The Los Alamitos office enjoyed our annual fine dining and drinks
Thu December 23, 2021, 1:54 pm
 From our office to you: a very merry Christmas!!!! We hope your Christmas is filled with love, light, hope, peace, and joy! Wishing you a safe and healthy holiday season!
Mon December 20, 2021, 4:00 pm
 It’s the most wonderful time of year….. ❄️❄️❄️ when job sites turn into winter wonderlands.
Wed December 15, 2021, 11:49 am
 Learning about all types of erosion at Death Valley! Including these rocks and their mystery trails! Watch the video to find out more!
Mon December 13, 2021, 1:39 pm
 Read all about it!!!! The December Rain Events newsletter is live! You can read it by clicking the link in our bio.
Tue December 7, 2021, 9:30 am
 With a couple rain storms moving through CA in the next couple days, are you ready again for some sampling? In light of the upcoming rain events you’re not going to want to miss out on this month’s edition of The Monthly Dirt. We’re talking about all things pH and Turbidity. Plus the newsletter features calibration tutorials for both pH and turbidity meters. Read all this and more by clicking the link in our bio!
Mon December 6, 2021, 11:46 am
 Need some QSP/QSD Training? Sign up to attend our January class! Link in bio! #qsp #qsd #qualifiedswppppractioner #construction #stormwater #education #training #event #california #stormwatermanagement #stormwaterrunoff #bmps #bestmanagementpractices #californiastormwater #swppp #swpppinspector
Thu December 2, 2021, 12:46 pm